- Deleting an individual alarm history
If you slide the alarm history you wish to delete to the left, a pop up will be displayed asking you whether you wish to delete the alarm. The alarm will be deleted when you press ‘Ok.’
- Deleting all alarms histories at once
Click ‘…’ > ‘Settings’ >’Delete all alarm histories’ to delete all alarm histories at once.
*Note that once you delete all alarm histories, you cannot undo your action.