1. Deleting an individual alarm history

If you press the alarm history you wish to delete for awhile in ‘History’, a pop up will be displayed asking you whether you wish to delete the alarm. The alarm will be deleted when you press ‘Ok.’

  1. Deleting all alarms histories at once

Click ‘…’ > ‘Settings’ >’Delete all alarm histories’ to delete all alarm histories at once.

*Note that once you delete all alarm histories, you cannot undo your action.