1. Deleting an individual alarm

If you press the alarm you wish to delete for awhile, a pop up will be displayed asking you whether you wish to delete the alarm. The alarm will be deleted when you press ‘Ok.’

  1. Deleting all alarms at once

Click ‘…’ > ‘Settings’ >’Delete all alarms’ to delete all alarms at once.

*Note that once you delete all alarms, you cannot undo your action.